Dag Hovland
Dagleg leiar
E-post
dag.hovland@redcross.no
Telefon
57723132
Mobil
90894974
Lis Maria Munkvold
Opplæring
E-post
lismun@redcross.no
Telefon
57723133
Mobil
90474445
Pål A. Dahl
Lokalforening, beredskap
E-post
pal.andreas.dahl@redcross.no
Telefon
57723134
Mobil
90726095
Thor Erlend Mehammer
Ungdom
E-post
thor.mehammer@redcross.no
Telefon
57 72 31 35
Mobil
906 82 381
Henriette Solheim
Omsorg
E-post
henriette.solheim@redcross.no
Telefon
57723136
Mobil
91599415
Britt Tjønneland
Hjelpekorps
E-post
britt.tjonneland@redcross.no
Telefon
57723137
Mobil
91662513
Henning A. Hellebust
Kommunikasjon
E-post
henning.hellebust@redcross.no
Telefon
5772 3138
Mobil
900 58 669
Vebjørn Sture
Medlem og frivillighei
E-post
vebjorn.sture@redcross.no
Telefon
5772 3146
Mobil
924 16 527
Anne Marit Sølvberg Rygg
Migrasjon
E-post
anne.rygg@redcross.no
Telefon
5772 3147
Mobil
958 25 538


Distriktsstyret:

Synøve Sande
Distriktsleiar
E-post
sysande@enivest.net
Telefon
90726012
Arve Sandal
Nestleiar
E-post
arve.sandal@enivest.net
Telefon
481 67 060

 

Medlemmer i distriktsstyret:
Sigurd Strand, Olden
Anne Brit Sande, Førde
Marianne Loftesnes, Sogndal
Marit Kvalen, Luster
Merete Mindresunde, Gloppen
D-råd Omsorg; Berit Flæte Arntsen, Lavikdal
D-råd Hjelpekorps; Stian Antonsen, Florø
D-råd Ungdom;