Distriktskontorets ansatte

Bjørn Hjalmar Andersen
Daglig leder
E-post
bjorn.andersen@redcross.no
Telefon
33 41 20 63
Mobil
924 33 324

 

Morten Hagen
Ass. daglig leder
E-post
morten.hagen@redcross.no
Telefon
33 41 20 66
Mobil
975 36 584

 

Christina Moen
Røde Kors seniorrådgiver
E-post
christina.moen@redcross.no
Telefon
33 41 20 73
Mobil
930 19 029

 

Even Sparre Knudsen
Beredskapskoordinator
E-post
even.sparre.knudsen@redcross.no
Telefon
33 41 20 70
Mobil
920 33 940

 

Guro Brusveen
Røde Kors rådgiver
E-post
guro.brusveen@redcross.no
Telefon
33 41 20 72
Mobil
992 89 345

 

Helena Bisgaard
Røde Kors prosjektleder
E-post
helena.bisgaard@redcross.no
Telefon
33 41 20 77
Mobil
905 56 021

 

Hilde Solberg
Administrativ støtte
E-post
hilde.solberg@redcross.no
Telefon
33 41 20 68

 

Kjetil Brænna
Røde Kors koordinator
E-post
kjetil.brenna@redcross.no
Telefon
33 41 20 65
Mobil
928 36 820

 

Kristin Gjelstad
Røde Kors koordinator
E-post
kristin.gjelstad@redcross.no
Telefon
33 41 20 62
Mobil
472 01 253

 

Martine Seth
Røde Kors prosjektleder
E-post
martine.seth@redcross.no
Telefon
33 41 20 67
Mobil
480 04 407

 

Nina Brusveen
Røde Kors koordinator
E-post
nina.brusveen@redcross.no
Telefon
33 41 20 76

 

Sandaya Amadoruge
Praktikant Stella
E-post
kumari.sandaya.amadoruge@redcross.no

 

Tom Ivar Samland
Røde Kors koordinator
E-post
tom.samland@redcross.no
Telefon
33 41 20 64
Mobil
941 31 108