Pressetelefon (ikke SMS): 
+47 94 87 29 99

pressevakt@redcross.no

Kommunikasjonssjef:

Geir Arne Bore: geir.bore@redcross.no

Kommunikasjonsrådgivere:

Arild Blomkvist: arild.blomkvist@redcross.no

Maria Korkunc: maria.korkunc@redcross.no

Thea Rabe: thea.rabe@redcross.no

Olav Saltbones: olav.saltbones@redcross.no

Frontsjef og innholdsansvarlig:

Eivind Sørlie: eivind.sorlie@redcross.no

Internkommunikasjonsrådgiver:

Marte Spets: marte.spets@redcross.no

Magasinredaktør:

Marianne Wellen: marianne.wellen@redcross.no

Webansvarlig:

Peer M. Rohrer: peer.rohrer@redcross.no

Røde Kors på sosiale medier:

Twitter
Facebook
SnapChat
Instagram
YouTube

Ansatte i sekretariatet