Distriktsstyret Vestfold Røde Kors

Styret for 2021-2022 ser slik ut etter årsmøtet 26. april 2021:

Harald Halum
Leder
E-post:   leder@vestfoldrk.no
Telefon: 909 92 266
Kontaktforening:

Mette Bjune
Nestleder
E-post:   me-bju@online.no
Telefon: 905 05 630
Kontaktforening:

Audun Bakke
Styremedlem
E-post:  audun.bakke@gmail.com
Telefon: 957 14 672
Kontaktforening:

Trond Viggo Mora
Styremedlem
E-post:   trond.mora@aditrologistics.com
Telefon:  932 17 250
Kontaktforening:

Thorleif Bang
Styremedlem
E-post:   thorleif@bang.no
Telefon: 901 84 985
Kontaktforening:

Nazia Qazi Hustad
Varamedlem
E-post:  nazia@co2-global.com
Telefon: 954 00 109
Kontaktforening:

Liv Kristin Crame Melby
Distriktsråd Omsorg
E-post:  leder-omsorg@vestfoldrk.no
Telefon: 982 97 071
Kontaktforening:

Monika Rirud
Distriktsråd Hjelpekorps
E-post:   leder@vestfoldrkh.no
Telefon: 41 07 80 56
Kontaktforening: