Kontakt oss

Kontaktinformasjon for Asker Røde Kors (status september 2020):


Besøksadresse: Strøket 8, 1383 Asker
Postadresse: Postboks 227, 1372 Asker
Mobil: 97016098
Epost: morten.staude@rodekors.org

Leder:

Morten Staude, epost: morten.staude@rodekors.org, mobil: 97016098

Korpsleder Hjelpekorps:

Elionor Erma Møller, epost: korpsleder@askerrkh.no, mobil: 46937133
Vakttelefon: 95242221, epost: post@askerrkh.no

Leder Besøkstjeneste:

Egil Rollheim, epost: egil.rollheim@gmail.com, mobil: 90973463

Leder Flykningguide:

Gro Jahren, epost: gro.jahren.01@rodekors.org, mobil: 41249288

Leder Leksehjelp:

Morten Staude, epost: morten.staude@rodekors.org, mobil: 97016098

Leder Ungdom:

Serian Jeng, epost: serianjeng@icloud.com, mobil: 40722666
Alida Ravndal, epost: alida.ravndal@gmail.com, mobil: 48103407

Leder Camp Solvik:

Gerd A. Refvik, epost: gerd@pidell.no, mobil: 92082527